Events

Upcoming events from Aptar CSP Technologies, Inc.

Events

  • Thu
    04
    Jun
    2020
    11 a.m. ET<a href="https://bit.ly/2Y8L7zJ">Register here</a>

    Finding the right solution to address drug stability concerns associated with moisture, oxygen and volatile compounds is a continual challenge. If you are interested in a packaging-based solution to this problem, please join PCI and Aptar CSP Technologies at our virtual water cooler on Thursday June 4 at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST for a quick 30 minute chat.

    PCI Pharma Services' Justin Schroeder, Vice President of Global Management and Aptar CSP Technologies' Tommy Genetski, Associate Director, Key Accounts, will be chatting about how Activ-Blister™ Solutions can solve stability problems at the point of packaging. They will discuss:
    • How custom-engineered packaging formulations can control the internal atmosphere of individual blister cavities
    • Impact of Activ-Blister™ Solutions on product performance and shelf-life
    • Design flexibility – move from bottles to blisters We invite you to register here, and view our upcoming water cooler chats as well.

    Register here: https://bit.ly/2Y8L7zJ