Events

Upcoming events from Aptar CSP Technologies, Inc.

Events

Event Information:

  • Thu
    17
    Sep
    2020

    Webinar: Active Packaging Reimagined - Novel Technologies to Derisk Drug Product Stability

    11 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. PDT | 4 p.m. BST | 5 p.m. CESTWEBINAR

    Stability and moisture challenges are likely to increase with the development of more potent APIs, larger molecules, and modified-release tablets. Innovative and evolving dosage forms, such as chewable and orally disintegrating tablets, also face heightened stability challenges and shelf-life challenges. In this webinar, presented together with our friends at Honeywell International, learn about the trend of increasing moisture sensitivity of oral solid doses and discover solutions to increase efficiency and effectiveness of blister packaging technology.

    Key Learning Objectives:

    • Understand the impact of packaging choices on stability and shelf life of oral solid dose drugs
    • Review best practices and new techniques for barrier and shelf-life prediction
    • Learn about the benefits of combining new and novel blister packaging technologies

    Who Should Attend:

    • Formulation scientists and engineers, analytics experts, process design and development specialists, regulatory affairs staff, packaging design, development and operations experts, stability study professionals, QA/QC managers

    Registration is required. Click here to register today!